2017 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 10-3
Pct. .769
Conf. 4-1
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 2-1
Neutral 6-2
Matches 13
Kills per set 13.09
Hitting % .226
Assists per set 12.04
Blocks per set 2.90
Service Aces per set 1.62
Digs per set 15.51
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Quincy
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Upper Iowa
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Missouri Western St.
@ Big Rapids, MI
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Mary
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Minn. Duluth
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
St. Cloud St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Bemidji St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Lake Superior St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
Northwood *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
Ferris St. *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
7:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
4:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
4:30 PM
Ashland *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover | Aurora, Ill.
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover | Aurora, Ill.
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
7:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
4:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
5:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
5:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
4:30 PM
Northwood *
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors