2017 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 12-4
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-2
Away 5-2
Neutral 8-4
Matches 29
Kills per set 13.18
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 12.37
Blocks per set 2.94
Service Aces per set 1.50
Digs per set 15.07
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Northwest Mo. St.
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Quincy
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Upper Iowa
@ Big Rapids, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Missouri Western St.
@ Big Rapids, MI
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mary
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Minn. Duluth
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Cloud St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St.
@ Houghton, Mich.
N
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior St. *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Northwood *
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ferris St. *
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-1
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
Grand Valley St. *
A
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Tiffin *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ashland *
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Rockhurst
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Walsh
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-1
McKendree
@ Aurora, IL Midwest Region Crossover
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Davenport *
H
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Saginaw Valley *
Dig Pink Weekend
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Michigan Tech *
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Northwood *
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Davenport %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Michigan Tech %
@ Big Rapids, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season

Sponsors