2016 Northern Michigan Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-14 .548 8-9 .471 Won 4 5-4 5-6 7-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
31 12.79 .219 12.02 2.03 1.51 14.49
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 at Southwestern Oklahoma W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Eastern New Mexico @ Lady Buff Classic at Canyon, Texas W, 3-2 Final
  vs. West Texas A&M @ Lady Buff Classic at Canyon, Texas L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. McKendree @ Lady Buff Classic at Canyon, Texas W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Adams St. @ Lady Buff Classic at Canyon, Texas L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. St. Cloud St. @ UW-Parkside Tournament at Kenosha, Wis. W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Minn. Duluth @ UW-Parkside Tournament at Kenosha, Wis. L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Upper Iowa @ UW-Parkside Tournament at Kenosha, Wis. L, 3-2 Final
  vs. Minn. St. Moorhead @ UW-Parkside Tournament at Kenosha, Wis. W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Saginaw Valley * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 22 at Cedarville W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 at Tiffin * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 at Ashland * L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 27 Michigan Tech * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 3-2 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 01 Findlay * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 at Urbana L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 at Walsh * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 vs. Maryville (Mo.) @ Aurora, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
  Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
  vs. Malone @ Aurora, Ill. W, 3-1 Final
  Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
Sat., Oct. 15 vs. William Jewell @ Aurora, Ill. W, 3-2 Final
  Midwest Region Volleyball Crossover
Fri., Oct. 21 Ohio Dominican * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 Lake Erie * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Grand Valley St. * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 at Ferris St. * L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Michigan Tech * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 Hillsdale * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 Northwood * W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 11 Lake Superior St. * W, 3-0 Final
  Senior Day
Sat., Nov. 12 Saginaw Valley * W, 3-1 Final
  Parent Day
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sponsors