2013 Volleyball Schedule: Northern Mich.

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
23-10 .697 15-3 .833 Lost 1 12-2 8-3 3-5

 

Date Opponent Result Time/Status Links
August
Tue Aug. 27 Northern Mich.
Green vs. Gold
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
September
Fri Sep. 6 vs. Florida Tech @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla.
UWF Invite
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Southern Indiana @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla.
UWF Invite
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 7 vs. Missouri S&T @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla.
UWF Invite
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. West Fla. @ UWF Invite-Pensacola, Fla.
UWF Invite
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 13 Bemidji St.
Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Minn.-Crookston
Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Photos  
Sat Sep. 14 Quincy
Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
    Lake Superior St.
Superior Oasis Wildcat Open
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Sep. 17 at Wis.-Parkside
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 20 Saginaw Valley *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 21 Lake Superior St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Sep. 27 Lake Erie *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Sep. 28 Ashland *
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
October
Tue Oct. 1 at Michigan Tech *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 4 at Wayne St. (Mich.) *
W, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 5 at Findlay *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Oct. 8 at Minn. Duluth
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 11 Malone *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 12 Walsh *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 18 at Ohio Dominican *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 19 at Tiffin *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Oct. 25 vs. Southern Ind. @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill.
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Oct. 26 vs. Missouri S&T @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill.
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
    vs. Truman @ Great Lakes Center - Aurora Ill.
GLIAC/GLVC Crossover GLIAC/GLVC Crossover
L, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
November
Fri Nov. 1 Grand Valley St. *
L, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 2 Ferris St. *
Marquette, Mich. Senior Night
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap  
Tue Nov. 5 Michigan Tech *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Fri Nov. 8 at Hillsdale *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 9 at Northwood (MI) *
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
Fri Nov. 15 at Saginaw Valley *
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap  
Sat Nov. 16 at Lake Superior St. *
W, 3-0 Final Box Score   Recap   Video  
Wed Nov. 20 Findlay
2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
W, 3-2 Final Box Score   Recap   Recap  
Sat Nov. 23 vs. Ashland @ GVSU Fieldhouse, Allendale, Mich.
GLIAC Tournament Semifinal GLIAC Semifinal
L, 3-1 Final Box Score   Recap  
iCalendar RSS Feed

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop