VideosView All

Sat Jan 19
Northern Challenge
Marquette, MI | Superior Dome
Fri Jan 25
at Jet's Pizza Invite
Saginaw Valley State University | Saginaw, MI
Sat Jan 26
at Jet's Pizza Invite
Saginaw Valley State University | Saginaw, MI
Sat Feb 02
at Pointer Invite
Wisconsin-Stevens Point | Stevens Point, WI
Fri Feb 08
at GVSU Big Meet
Grand Valley State University | Allendale, MI
View Full Schedule
Wed May 02
at GLIAC Championships 3rd of 11 Teams (104.5 pts)
Hosted By Ashland University | May 2-4 | Ashland, OH
Thu May 10
at Dr. Keeler Invitational No Team Results
North Central College | May 10-11 | Naperville, Ill.
Thu May 24
at NCAA II Outdoor Championships No Team Score
May 24-26 | Charlotte, NC
Fri May 25
at NCAA II Outdoor Championships No Team Score
May 24-26 | Charlotte, NC
Sat May 26
at NCAA II Outdoor Championships No Team Score
May 24-26 | Charlotte, NC
View Full Schedule

Sponsors