VideosView All

Thu Aug 30
5:30 PM
St. Cloud St.
Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
Northern Mich.
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Northern Mich.
vs. Southern Ind.
@ Purdue-Northwest
Sun Sep 09
1:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Lewis
Wed Sep 12
4:00 PM
Finlandia
Northern Mich.
View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 15
Final
4 Ashland
1 Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 20
Final
1 Ferris St.
2 Northern Mich.
Sun Oct 22
Final
3 Grand Valley St.
1 Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 27
Final - 2OT
1 Northern Mich.
0 at Michigan Tech
Tue Oct 31
Final
0 Northern Mich.
3 at Ashland
2017 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsors