VideosView All

Fri Sep 29
4:30 PM
Northern Mich.
at Northwood
Sun Oct 01
12:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Saginaw Valley
Sun Oct 08
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech
Northern Mich.
Fri Oct 13
4:00 PM
Tiffin
Northern Mich.
Sun Oct 15
12:00 PM
Ashland
Northern Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Sep 10
Final
2 Bemidji St.
0 Northern Mich.
Fri Sep 15
Final - 2OT
3 Saginaw Valley
2 Northern Mich.
Sun Sep 17
Final
0 Northwood
2 Northern Mich.
Sat Sep 23
Final
5 Northern Mich.
0 at Purdue Northwest
Sun Sep 24
Final - 2OT
0 Northern Mich.
0 at Davenport
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors