37 All-GLIAC Awards

7 All-Region Awards

2019 Northern Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Fri Sep 06
at
7:00 PM
Minn. Duluth
A
Sun Sep 08
at
TBA
St. Cloud St.
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
1:00 PM
Winona St.
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Sat Sep 21
at
TBA
Parkside
A
Fri Sep 27
vs
4:00 PM
Parkside *
H
Sun Sep 29
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
October
Fri Oct 04
at
4:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
Sun Oct 06
at
12:00 PM
Northwood *
A
Sun Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Michigan Tech
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
4:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
1:00 PM
Davenport *
H
Fri Oct 25
vs
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Oct 27
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland *
H
November
Fri Nov 01
at
3:30 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sun Nov 03
at
12:00 PM
Parkside *
A
Fri Nov 08
vs
TBA
Michigan Tech *
H
* Conference