2016 Northern Michigan Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
4-10-4 .333 3-4-4 .455 Lost 1 2-5-3 2-5-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 22 1.22 .099 12.4 1.52
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 01 Finlandia W, 11-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 02 St. Cloud St. L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 04 Winona St. L, 3-2 Final - OT
Fri., Sep. 09 at Bemidji St. L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 11 at Minn. Duluth L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 Michigan Tech L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 Grand Valley St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 25 Ferris St. * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Fri., Sep. 30 Ohio Dominican * L, 2-0 Final
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Findlay * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Fri., Oct. 07 at Northwood * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 09 at Saginaw Valley * W, 2-1 Final - OT
Fri., Oct. 14 at Walsh * L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 16 at Lake Erie * W, 2-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 Tiffin * W, 2-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Oct. 23 Ashland * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
  Senior Day
Fri., Oct. 28 at Michigan Tech * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
 
November
Tue., Nov. 01 at Grand Valley St. % L, 6-0 Final
  2016 GLIAC Tournament - Quarterfinals
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event

Sponsors