2013 Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10-3 .361 5-4-3 .542 Lost 1 3-4-1 2-6-2 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
18 22 1.2 .109 11.2 1.59
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Thu., Sep. 05 at Minn. Duluth L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 07 Minn.-Crookston L, 1-0 Final
Mon., Sep. 09 at Lewis L, 1-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 12 Michigan Tech L, 5-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 15 Bemidji St. L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 22 Lake Erie * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 at Michigan Tech * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
 
October
Fri., Oct. 04 at Tiffin * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 at Findlay * L, 3-2 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 Northwood (Mich.) * W, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 13 Saginaw Valley * W, 4-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 18 at Ohio Dominican * L, 1-0 Final - OT
Sun., Oct. 20 at Ashland * L, 5-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 Ferris St. * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
  Marquette, Mich.
Sun., Oct. 27 Grand Valley St. * L, 3-0 Final
  Senior Day
 
November
Fri., Nov. 01 at Walsh * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sun., Nov. 03 at Malone * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Nov. 05 at Ashland L, 1-0 Final
  2013 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sports Awards & Trophies
Sports Awards & Trophies

View: Mobile | Desktop