2019 Northern Michigan Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 4-12
Pct. .250
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 164
Assists 40
Goals/ game 10.25
Shots/ game 24.25
Shot % 42.3
Add to Calendar
February
Sat Feb 23
vs
Final
W, 17-8
Albion
H
March
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 17-7
Lindenwood (MO)
H
Wed Mar 06
at
Final
L, 18-15
Wheeling Jesuit
A
Thu Mar 07
at
Final - OT
L, 18-17
Lake Erie
A
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 20-10
Davenport *
H
Sun Mar 17
vs
Final
L, 21-8
Grand Valley St. *
H
Fri Mar 22
at
Final
L, 22-3
McKendree *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
W, 14-8
Maryville (MO) *
A
Sun Mar 31
at
Final
W, 13-3
Lewis *
A
April
Fri Apr 05
at
Final
L, 21-9
Concordia-St. Paul *
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 20-11
Concordia-St. Paul *
H
Fri Apr 12
at
Final
L, 21-3
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 16-3
Davenport *
A
Thu Apr 18
vs
Final
L, 23-0
Indianapolis *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 24-6
Ashland *
H
Tue Apr 30
at
Final
L, 26-10
McKendree %
GLIAC Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
% Post season