2019-20 Northern Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 14 at SVSU Invitational TBA
  Bay City, Mich. | Bay City Golf Course
Sun., Sep. 15 at SVSU Invitational TBA
  Bay City, Mich. | Bay City Golf Course
Sat., Sep. 28 at Lady Bulldog Invitational TBA
  Big Rapids, Mich. | Katke Golf Course
Sun., Sep. 29 at Lady Bulldog Invitational TBA
  Big Rapids, Mich. | Katke Golf Course
 
October
Mon., Oct. 07 at Beall Fall Classic TBA
  Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Country Club
Tue., Oct. 08 at Beall Fall Classic TBA
  Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Country Club
Mon., Oct. 21 at Kohler Classic TBA
  Sheboygan, Wis. | Irish Course
Tue., Oct. 22 at Kohler Classic TBA
  Sheboygan, Wis. | Irish Course
 
March
Wed., Mar. 04 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Thu., Mar. 05 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Fri., Mar. 06 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Sat., Mar. 14 at SVSU Spring Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, Ky. | Cherry Blossom Golf Club
Sun., Mar. 15 at SVSU Spring Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, Ky. | Cherry Blossom Golf Club
 
April
Mon., Apr. 06 at NC4K Invitational TBA
  Blacklick, Ohio | Jefferson Country Club
Tue., Apr. 07 at NC4K Invitational TBA
  Blacklick, Ohio | Jefferson Country Club
Sat., Apr. 11 at Walsh Invitational TBA
  Canton, Ohio | Glenmoor Country Club
Sun., Apr. 12 at Walsh Invitational TBA
  Canton, Ohio | Glenmoor Country Club
Fri., Apr. 17 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club
Sat., Apr. 18 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club
Sun., Apr. 19 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club