2018-19 Northern Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 10 at Indianapolis Invitational 11th of 15
  Carmel, IN | Praire View Golf Course
Tue., Sep. 11 at Indianapolis Invitational 11th of 15
  Carmel, IN | Praire View Golf Course
Sat., Sep. 15 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 1st of 8
  Bay City, MI | Saginaw Valley Public
Sun., Sep. 16 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 1st of 8
  Bay City, MI | Saginaw Valley Public
Sat., Sep. 29 at Grand Valley State Invitational 4th of 13
  Allendale, MI | The Meadows
Sun., Sep. 30 at Grand Valley State Invitational 4th of 13
  Allendale, MI | The Meadows
 
October
Sun., Oct. 07 at Beall Fall Classic 4th of 15
  Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Golf Course
Mon., Oct. 08 at Beall Fall Classic 4th of 15
  Findlay, OH | Findlay Golf Course
Mon., Oct. 22 at Kohler Classic 2nd of 7
  Sheboygan, WI | Irish Course
Tue., Oct. 23 at Kohler Classic 2nd of 7
  Sheboygan, WI | Irish Course
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff 2nd of 4
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Fri., Mar. 08 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff 2nd of 4
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Sat., Mar. 09 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff 2nd of 4
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Sat., Mar. 16 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 6th of 23
  Lexington, KY | Kearny Hills Golf Course
Sun., Mar. 17 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational 6th of 23
  Lexington, KY | Kearny Hills Golf Course
 
April
Mon., Apr. 08 at NC4K Classic 4th of 19
  Blacklick, OH | Jefferson Golf Course
Tue., Apr. 09 at NC4K Classic 4th of 19
  Blacklick, OH | Jefferson Golf Course
Sat., Apr. 13 at Cav Classic 3rd of 15
  Canton, OH | Glenmoor Country Club
Sun., Apr. 14 at Cav Classic 3rd of 15
  Canton, OH | Glenmoor Country Club
Fri., Apr. 19 at GLIAC Championships 5th of 10
  Augusta, MI | Gull Lake
Sat., Apr. 20 at GLIAC Championships 5th of 10
  Augusta, MI | Gull Lake
 
May
Mon., May. 06 at 2019 NCAA East Regional 7th of 12
  Owensboro, Ky. | The Pear
Tue., May. 07 at 2019 NCAA East Regional 7th of 12
  Owensboro, Ky. | The Pear
Wed., May. 08 at 2019 NCAA East Regional 7th of 12
  Owensboro, Ky. | The Pear
Tue., May. 14 at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships TBA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. | PGA National Resort - Champions Course
Wed., May. 15 at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships TBA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. | PGA National Resort - Champions Course
Thu., May. 16 at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships TBA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. | PGA National Resort - Champions Course
Fri., May. 17 at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships TBA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. | PGA National Resort - Champions Course
Sat., May. 18 at NCAA Division II Women's Golf Championships TBA
  Palm Beach Gardens, Fla. | PGA National Resort - Champions Course