2016-17 Northern Michigan Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 11 Wildcat Invitational 1st of 5
  Sept. 10-11 | Marquette, Mich.
Sun., Sep. 25 at Gilda's Club Laker Fall Invite 8th of 19
  Sept. 24-25 | Allendale, Mich. | The Meadows
 
October
Tue., Oct. 04 at Northwood Invitational 3rd of 11
  Oct. 3-4 | Midland, Mich. | Midland CC
Mon., Oct. 10 at William Bing-Beall Classic 10th of 15
  Oct. 9-10 | Findlay, Ohio | Findlay CC
Tue., Oct. 18 at Kohler Collegiate Classic 4th of 10
  Oct. 17-18 | Sheboygan, Wisc. | Whistling Straits
 
March
Sat., Mar. 11 at Jackrabbit Invitational 7th of 7
  Mar. 10-11 | Las Vegas, N.V. | Siena GC
Sun., Mar. 26 at Perry Park Spring Fling 5th of 18
  Mar. 25-26 | Perry Park Country Club
 
April
Sun., Apr. 02 at NC4K College Classic 4th of 18
  Apr. 2-3 | Blacklick, Ohio | Jefferson CC
Tue., Apr. 11 at Cav Classic T-2nd of 12
  Apr. 10-11 | Canton, Ohio | Glenmoor CC
Sun., Apr. 23 at GLIAC Championships 2nd of 12
  Apr. 21-23 | Nashport, Ohio | The Virtues
 
May
Wed., May. 10 at NCAA East Super Regional 8th of 12
  May 8-10 | North Canton, Ohio | Glenmoor CC
Bold: Home event

Sponsors