VideosView All

Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Finlandia
Northern Mich.
Exhibition
Sun Nov 04
2:00 PM
Lake Superior St.
Northern Mich.
Exhibition
Sat Nov 10
TBA
Northern Mich.
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale College Hillsdale College | GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Sun Nov 11
TBA
Northern Mich.
vs. TBA
@ Hillsdale College GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
Tue Nov 13
5:30 PM
Minn. Duluth
Northern Mich.
View Full Schedule
Thu Feb 15
Final
56 Lake Superior St.
60 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
Sat Feb 17
Final
60 Ferris St.
69 Northern Mich.
Game Host: First Bank
Thu Feb 22
Final
44 Davenport
55 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Bruce Roberts
Sat Feb 24
Final
66 Wayne St. (Mich.)
67 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Culvers
Wed Feb 28
Final
40 Northern Mich.
58 at Grand Valley St.
2018 GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
View Full Schedule

Sponsors