2016-17 Northern Michigan Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
17-10 .630 12-8 .600 Lost 1 10-3 4-7 3-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
27 61.1 42.0 32.6 73.7 37.3 10.7
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Thu., Nov. 03 at Wis.-Green Bay # L, 76-34 Final
Sat., Nov. 12 vs. Truman @ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Allendale, Mich. W, 59-56 Final
Sun., Nov. 13 vs. Quincy @ GLVC/GLIAC Challenge | Allendale, Mich. W, 59-46 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 Concordia-St. Paul L, 68-61 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 Minn.-Crookston W, 63-60 Final
Tue., Nov. 22 Minn. Duluth W, 69-55 Final
Fri., Nov. 25 at St. Joseph's (Ind.) L, 60-44 Final
  Puma Thanksgiving Classic | Rensselaer, Ind.
Sat., Nov. 26 vs. Wis.-Parkside @ Puma Thanksgiving Classic | Rensselaer, Ind. W, 81-69 Final
 
December
Thu., Dec. 01 Walsh * W, 68-51 Final
Thu., Dec. 08 at Ohio Dominican * L, 61-49 Final
Sat., Dec. 10 at Lake Erie * W, 68-54 Final
  Delayed
Thu., Dec. 15 Findlay * W, 61-50 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 Hillsdale * W, 57-39 Final
 
January
Thu., Jan. 05 at Tiffin * W, 69-53 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 at Ashland * L, 103-55 Final
  Upward Basketball Day
Thu., Jan. 12 at Saginaw Valley * L, 67-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Wayne St. (Mich.) * L, 55-53 Final
Thu., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. * W, 60-44 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 Northwood * W, 70-50 Final
Thu., Jan. 26 Ferris St. * W, 66-42 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Grand Valley St. * L, 56-53 Final
Mon., Jan. 30 Michigan Tech * W, 66-55 Final
 
February
Thu., Feb. 02 at Lake Superior St. * W, 55-38 Final
Sat., Feb. 04 at Northwood * L, 55-53 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 Saginaw Valley * L, 62-60 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Wayne St. (Mich.) * W, 79-60 Final
Thu., Feb. 16 at Ferris St. * W, 67-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Grand Valley St. * L, 46-44 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Michigan Tech * 5:30 PM
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sponsors