VideosView All

Wed Feb 14
10:00 am
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich.
Thu Feb 15
10:00 am
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich.
Fri Feb 16
10:00 am
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
10:00 am
at GLIAC Championships
Jenison, Mich.
Tue Mar 13
10:00 am
at NCAA Championships
Greensboro, N.C.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Fri Dec 01
at Calvin College Invite M - 2nd of 6; W - 2nd of 8
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat Dec 02
at Calvin College Invite M - 2nd of 6; W - 2nd of 8
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Fri Jan 05
10 am
at University of West Florida M - 212-168; W - 2nd of 4
Pensacola, Fla.
Sat Jan 13
2:00 pm
UW Green Bay M - 166-134; W - 139-161
PEIF Pool
Sat Jan 20
Intrasquad Meet & Skins Skins Winners: M- Renars Bunzis; W-Rachel Helm
PEIF Pool
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors