2018-19 Northern Michigan Swimming and Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 22 at CSCAA Open Water Championship M: 7th of 12 | W: 13th of 14
  Lawrence, KS
  Green/Gold Meet 10:00 a.m.
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
 
October
Fri., Oct. 05 at Findlay NMU-3,074.5, Findlay-2,513.5
  Findlay, OH | Sink Natatorium
Sat., Oct. 06 at Findlay & Bowling Green M: NMU-217 UF-67; W: NMU-179.50 UF-120.50; BGSU-192 NMU-108
  Bowling Green, OH | Cooper Pool
Fri., Oct. 12 St. Cloud State & Northern State M: NMU-176 SCSU-80; W: NMU-184 SCSU 78: NMU-207 NSU 49
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
Sat., Oct. 13 St. Cloud State & Northern State M: NMU-169 SCSU 1117; W: NMU 173 SCSU 122; NMU-224 NSU-70
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Grand Valley State & Saginaw Valley State M: NMU 236, SVSU 57; NMU 171.5, GVSU 115.5; W - NMU 200, SVSU 95; NMU 174.5, GVSU 122.5
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
Sat., Nov. 10 at UW-Stevens Point 2:00 p.m.
  Stevens Point, WI | UWSP Aquatics Center
Thu., Nov. 29 at Calvin College Invitational 6:00 p.m.
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
Fri., Nov. 30 at Calvin College Invitational 10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 at Calvin College Invitational M: 1st of 6; W: 2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, MI | Venema Aquatic Center
 
January
Fri., Jan. 04 at Winter Training Open TBD
  Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat., Jan. 12 UW-Green Bay 2:00 p.m.
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
Sat., Jan. 19 Wildcat Intrasquad & Skins Meet 11:00 a.m.
  Marquette, MI | PEIF Pool
 
February
Wed., Feb. 20 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Cleveland, OH
Thu., Feb. 21 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Cleveland, OH
Fri., Feb. 22 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Cleveland, OH
Sat., Feb. 23 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Cleveland, OH
Sun., Feb. 24 at Last Chance Meet TBA
  TBA
 
March
Tue., Mar. 12 at NCAA II Championships 10:30 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Indianapolis, IN | IU Natatorium
Wed., Mar. 13 at NCAA II Championships 10:30 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Indianapolis, IN | IU Natatorium
Thu., Mar. 14 at NCAA II Championships 10:30 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Indianapolis, IN | IU Natatorium
Fri., Mar. 15 at NCAA II Championships 10:30 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Indianapolis, IN | IU Natatorium
Sat., Mar. 16 at NCAA II Championships 10:30 a.m. | 6:00 p.m.
  Indianapolis, IN | IU Natatorium
Bold: Home event

Sponsors