2017-18 Northern Michigan Swimming & Diving Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 16 at Collegiate Open Water Nationals
  Lawrence, Kansas
Sat., Sep. 23 Green/Gold Meet
  PEIF Pool
 
October
Fri., Oct. 13 Findlay M - 177-77; W - 155-99
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Oct. 14 Findlay M - 184-107; W - 182-112
  PEIF Pool
Fri., Oct. 20 at St. Cloud State, Minnesota State Moorhead, and Northern State M - 163.50 - 79.50; W - 3-0
  St. Cloud, Minn.
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Cloud State, Minnesota State Moorhead, and Northern State M - 147.5-95.5; W - 3-0
  St. Cloud, Minn.
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Grand Valley State M - 129-171; W - 181-116
  Allendale, Mich.
Sun., Nov. 05 at Saginaw Valley State M - 141-93; W - 152-87
  University Center, Mich.
Fri., Nov. 10 at UW Green Bay
  Divers Only
Sat., Nov. 11 UW Stevens Point M - 177-120; W - 188-90
  PEIF Pool
Thu., Nov. 30 at Calvin College Invite M - 2nd of 6; W - 2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 at Calvin College Invite M - 2nd of 6; W - 2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
Sat., Dec. 02 at Calvin College Invite M - 2nd of 6; W - 2nd of 8
  Grand Rapids, Mich.
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 at University of West Florida 2:00 pm
  Pensacola, Fla.
Sat., Jan. 13 UW Green Bay 2:00 pm
  PEIF Pool
Sat., Jan. 20 Intrasquad Meet & Skins 11:00 am
  PEIF Pool
 
February
Wed., Feb. 14 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 am
  Jenison, Mich.
Thu., Feb. 15 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 am
  Jenison, Mich.
Fri., Feb. 16 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 am
  Jenison, Mich.
Sat., Feb. 17 at GLIAC Championships 10:00 am
  Jenison, Mich.
 
March
Tue., Mar. 13 at NCAA Championships 10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Wed., Mar. 14 at NCAA Championships 10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Thu., Mar. 15 at NCAA Championships 10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Fri., Mar. 16 at NCAA Championships 10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Sat., Mar. 17 at NCAA Championships 10:00 am
  Greensboro, N.C.
Bold: Home event

Sponsors