Date Teams Event Results Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 04 Northern Mich.   2
Fri., Sep. 09 Northern Mich. *   0
Sun., Sep. 11 Northern Mich. *   0
Fri., Sep. 16 Lake Erie *   1
Sun., Sep. 18 Walsh *   2
Fri., Sep. 23 Northern Mich. *   2
Sun., Sep. 25 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Sep. 30 Saginaw Valley *   1
 
October
Sun., Oct. 02 Northwood *   2
Fri., Oct. 07 Ashland *   1
Sun., Oct. 09 Ohio Dominican *   3
Fri., Oct. 14 Northern Mich. *   1
Sun., Oct. 16 Northern Mich. *   2
Fri., Oct. 21 Tiffin *   2
Sun., Oct. 23 Findlay *   0
Fri., Oct. 28 Northern Mich. *   1
Sun., Oct. 30 Northern Mich. *   0
* Conference
Bold: Home event

Sponsors