2019 Northern Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
Add to Calendar
September
Thu Sep 05
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Ind.
H
Sun Sep 08
at
TBA
Quincy
A
Thu Sep 12
vs
4:00 PM
Lewis
H
Sun Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Lake Erie
@ Grand Rapids, Mich. | Davenport University
N
Fri Sep 20
vs
4:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
1:00 PM
Upper Iowa
H
Fri Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
Ashland *
A
Sun Sep 29
at
2:00 PM
Davenport *
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
4:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Sun Oct 06
vs
12:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
1:00 PM
Parkside *
H
Fri Oct 18
at
4:00 PM
Upper Iowa
A
Sun Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Fri Oct 25
at
3:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sun Oct 27
at
2:00 PM
Northwood *
A
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
1:00 PM
Davenport *
H
Sun Nov 03
vs
1:00 PM
Ashland *
H
Fri Nov 08
at
2:30 PM
Parkside *
A
* Conference