Northern Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
3:00 PM
Wis.-Superior #
Exhibition
H
Thu Aug 30
vs
3:00 PM
Mercyhurst
H
September
Sun Sep 02
at
3:30 PM
Southern Ind.
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
1:00 PM
Quincy
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
3:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Viterbo
H
Sun Sep 23
at
1:00 PM
Wis.-Parkside *
A
Fri Sep 28
at
7:00 PM
Ashland *
A
Sun Sep 30
at
2:30 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Northwood *
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
3:30 PM
Wis.-Parkside *
H
Fri Oct 12
vs
3:30 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Oct 14
vs
2:30 PM
Ashland *
Senior Day
H
Fri Oct 19
at
2:30 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sun Oct 21
at
2:30 PM
Davenport *
A
Fri Oct 26
at
12:00 PM
Northwood *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference

Sponsors