2017 Northern Michigan Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-11-2
Pct. .368
Conf. 2-9-1
Pct. .208
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-5
Away 1-5-1
Neutral 2-1-1
Games 19
Goals 21
Goals/ game 1.11
Shot % .109
Shots/ game 10.1
GAA 1.38
August
Thu Aug 31
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Indianapolis
@ Grand Rapids, MI
N
September
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Mo.-St. Louis
@ Grand Rapids, MI
N
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Upper Iowa
H
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Marygrove
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Northwood *
H
Fri Sep 22
at
Final
L, 2-1
Purdue Northwest *
A
Sun Sep 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
Davenport *
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Tiffin *
H
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ashland *
H
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
L, 1-0
Northwood *
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Saginaw Valley *
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Davenport *
H
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Purdue Northwest *
H
Fri Oct 20
at
Final - 2OT
T, 3-3
Ashland *
A
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 2-0
Tiffin *
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Notre Dame (OH)
@ Grand Rapids, MI
N
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 2-1
Tiffin %
GLIAC Tournament Quarterfinal
A
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saginaw Valley %
@ Midland, Mich. GLIAC Tournament Semifinal
N
* Conference
% Post season

Sponsors