2019-20 Northern Michigan Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Add to Calendar
October
Sat Oct 05
at
USNTDP U-18 #
TBA
A
Fri Oct 18
at
Boston U.
TBA
A
Sat Oct 19
at
Boston U.
TBA
A
November
Fri Nov 22
at
Michigan Tech *
7:07 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
at
Alabama Huntsville *
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
at
Alabama Huntsville *
TBA
A
December
January
Fri Jan 03
at
Bowling Green *
TBA
A
Sat Jan 04
at
Bowling Green *
TBA
A
Fri Jan 17
at
Cornell
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Cornell
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
at
Alas. Fairbanks
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Alas. Fairbanks *
TBA
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Minn. St. Mankato *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Minn. St. Mankato *
TBA
A
Fri Feb 21
at
Lake Superior St. *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Lake Superior St. *
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Michigan Tech *
6:07 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference