2018-19 Men's Ice Hockey Schedule

Overall 5-7
Pct. .417
Conf. 4-2
Pct. .667
Streak Won 2
Home 3-3
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 22
Assists 36
Goals/ game 1.83
Shots/ game 23.7
Add to Calendar
October
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-2
Michigan St.
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 4-3
Michigan St.
A
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
St. Cloud St.
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 5-0
St. Cloud St.
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bemidji St. *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Bemidji St. *
H
November
Fri Nov 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
Bowling Green *
A
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 2-0
Bowling Green *
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Cornell
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Cornell
H
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Alas. Anchorage *
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Alas. Anchorage *
H
Fri Nov 23
at
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Sat Nov 24
at
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
A
Tue Nov 27
at
7:00 PM
Notre Dame
A
December
Fri Dec 07
vs
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Sat Dec 08
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Fri Dec 14
vs
7:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Sat Dec 15
vs
7:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
January
Fri Jan 04
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Fairbanks *
A
Fri Jan 11
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Sat Jan 12
at
11:07 PM
Alas. Anchorage *
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
7:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
7:00 PM
Minn. St. Mankato *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
7:00 PM
Bowling Green *
H
Fri Feb 08
at
7:00 PM
Alabama Huntsville *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:30 PM
Alabama Huntsville
A
Fri Feb 15
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
8:07 PM
Bemidji St. *
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
7:00 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:07 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
7:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
* Conference

Sponsors