2017-18 Northern Michigan Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
October
Fri., Oct. 06 at Lake Superior St. 7:37 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 Lake Superior St. TBA
Fri., Oct. 13 at Ferris St. * 7:07 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Ferris St. * 7:07 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center | Green Bay, Wis. 8:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 vs. Wisconsin @ Resch Center | Green Bay, Wis. 6:00 PM
 
November
Fri., Nov. 03 Minn. St. Mankato * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 Minn. St. Mankato * TBA
Fri., Nov. 10 at Michigan Tech * TBA
Sat., Nov. 11 Michigan Tech * TBA
Fri., Nov. 17 at Alas. Fairbanks * TBA
Sat., Nov. 18 at Alas. Fairbanks * TBA
Fri., Nov. 24 at Neb.-Omaha TBA
Sat., Nov. 25 at Neb.-Omaha TBA
 
December
Fri., Dec. 01 Ala.-Huntsville * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 Ala.-Huntsville * TBA
Fri., Dec. 08 at Bemidji St. * TBA
Sat., Dec. 09 at Bemidji St. * TBA
Fri., Dec. 15 Ferris St. * 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 16 Ferris St. * TBA
Fri., Dec. 29 at Minn. St. Mankato * TBA
Sat., Dec. 30 at Minn. St. Mankato * TBA
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 vs. TBA @ Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Sat., Jan. 06 vs. TBA @ Ice Vegas Invitational | Las Vegas, N.V. TBA
Fri., Jan. 12 Bowling Green * 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 13 Bowling Green * TBA
Fri., Jan. 19 Lake Superior St. * TBA
Sat., Jan. 20 Lake Superior St. * TBA
Fri., Jan. 26 at Alas. Anchorage * TBA
Sat., Jan. 27 at Alas. Anchorage * TBA
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Ala.-Huntsville * TBA
Sun., Feb. 04 at Ala.-Huntsville * TBA
Fri., Feb. 09 Alas. Fairbanks * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 10 Alas. Fairbanks * TBA
Fri., Feb. 23 Michigan Tech * 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 24 at Michigan Tech * TBA
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Sponsors