2019-20 Northern Michigan Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sun., Sep. 01 Island Resort Collegiate 10th of 10
  Bark River, Mich. | Sage Run Golf Course
Mon., Sep. 02 Island Resort Collegiate 10th of 10
  Bark River, Mich. | Sage Run Golf Course
Mon., Sep. 23 at Doc Spragg Invitational T15 of 18
  Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Country Club
Tue., Sep. 24 at Doc Spragg Invitational T15 of 18
  Findlay, Ohio | Findlay Country Club
 
October
Sun., Oct. 06 at Northwood Invitational 6th of 10
  Midland, Mich. | Midland Country Club
Mon., Oct. 07 at Northwood Invitational 6th of 10
  Midland, Mich. | Midland Country Club
Mon., Oct. 21 at Kohler Classic 9th of 20
  Sheboygan, Wis. | Whistling Straits Golf Course
Tue., Oct. 22 at Kohler Classic 9th of 20
  Sheboygan, Wis. | Whistling Straits Golf Course
 
March
Thu., Mar. 05 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Fri., Mar. 06 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Sat., Mar. 07 at Saddlebrook Spring Kickoff TBA
  Tampa, Fla. | Saddlebrook Country Club
Sat., Mar. 14 at SVSU Spring Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, Ky. | Kearney Hills Golf Links
Sun., Mar. 15 at SVSU Spring Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, Ky. | Kearney Hills Golf Links
Mon., Mar. 23 at GLIAC South Invitational TBA
  Lexington, Ky. | University Club of Kentucky
Tue., Mar. 24 at GLIAC South Invitational TBA
  Lexington, Ky. | University Club of Kentucky
Sun., Mar. 29 at Parkside Invitational TBA
  Columbus, Indiana | Otter Creek Golf Club
Mon., Mar. 30 at Parkside Invitational TBA
  Columbus, Indiana | Otter Creek Golf Club
 
April
Fri., Apr. 17 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club
Sat., Apr. 18 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club
Sun., Apr. 19 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, Mich. | Gull Lake View Golf Club
Bold: Home event