2018-19 Northern Michigan Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 08 NMU Match Play Invitational 3rd of 8
  Marquette, MI | Greywalls Golf Course
Sun., Sep. 09 NMU Match Play Invitational 3rd of 8
  Marquette, MI | Greywalls Golf Course
Sat., Sep. 15 at GLIAC North Championship 6th of 8
  Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Sun., Sep. 16 at GLIAC North Championship 6th of 8
  Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Mon., Sep. 24 at Findlay Invitational 15th of 18
  Findlay, OH | Findlay Golf Course
Tue., Sep. 25 at Findlay Invitational 15th of 18
  Findlay, OH | Findlay Golf Course
 
October
Sun., Oct. 14 at Motor City Invitational 8th of 19
  Dearborn, MI | TPC Michigan
Mon., Oct. 15 at Motor City Invitational 8th of 19
  Dearborn, MI | TPC Michigan
Mon., Oct. 22 at Kohler Classic 7th of 17
  Sheboygan, WI | Whistling Straits
Tue., Oct. 23 at Kohler Classic 7th of 17
  Sheboygan, WI | Whistling Straits
 
March
Thu., Mar. 07 at GLIAC vs. GMAC TBA
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Fri., Mar. 08 at GLIAC vs. GMAC TBA
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Sat., Mar. 09 at GLIAC vs. GMAC TBA
  Port St. Lucie, FL | Bushwood Golf Course
Sat., Mar. 16 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, KY | Cherry Blossum
Sun., Mar. 17 at Saginaw Valley State Invitational TBA
  Georgetown, KY | Cherry Blossum
Sun., Mar. 24 at GLIAC South Invitational TBA
  Lexington, KY | UK Club
Mon., Mar. 25 at GLIAC South Invitational TBA
  Lexington, KY | UK Club
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Midwest Regional TBA
  Noblesville, IN | Purgatory Golf Course
Sun., Apr. 07 at Midwest Regional TBA
  Noblesville, IN | Purgatory Golf Course
Mon., Apr. 08 at Midwest Regional TBA
  Noblesville, IN | Purgatory Golf Course
Sun., Apr. 14 at Cats Vs. Dogs Duel TBA
  Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Mon., Apr. 15 at Cats Vs. Dogs Duel TBA
  Big Rapids, MI | Katke Golf Course
Sat., Apr. 20 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, MI | Gull Lake
Sun., Apr. 21 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, MI | Gull Lake
Mon., Apr. 22 at GLIAC Championships TBA
  Augusta, MI | Gull Lake
Bold: Home event

Sponsors