2015-16 Men's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 12 Wildcat Invitational Final
  Greywalls | Marquette, Mich. | 11 a.m.
Sun., Sep. 13 Wildcat Invitational Final 1st of 6
  Greywalls | Marquette, Mich. | 10 a.m.
Sun., Sep. 20 at GLIAC North Invitational Final
  Hawkshead GC | South Haven, Mich.
Mon., Sep. 21 at GLIAC North Invitational Final 3rd of 14
  Hawkshead GC | South Haven, Mich.
Mon., Sep. 28 at NCAA Midwest Fall Regional Final
  Harborside Intl. | Calumet City, Ill.
Tue., Sep. 29 at NCAA Midwest Fall Regional Final 2nd of 32
  Harborside Intl. | Calumet City, Ill.
 
October
Sat., Oct. 10 at LSSU/NMU Northern Duel Final
  Wild Bluff | Brimley, Mich. | 1 p.m.
Sun., Oct. 11 LSSU/NMU Northern Duel Final W, 10-6
  Greywalls | Marquette, Mich. | 12 p.m.
Mon., Oct. 19 at Kohler Collegiate Classic Final
  Whistling Straits | Sheboygan, Wis.
Tue., Oct. 20 at Kohler Collegiate Classic Final 2nd of 19
  Whistling Straits | Sheboygan, Wis.
 
March
Fri., Mar. 04 at Battle at the Beach Final
  TPC Myrtle Beach | Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Sat., Mar. 05 at Battle at the Beach Final 5th of 11
  TPC Myrtle Beach | Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Fri., Mar. 25 at GLIAC South Invitational Final
  Andover Country Club | Lexington, Ky.
Sat., Mar. 26 at GLIAC South Invitational Final 8th of 13
  Andover Country Club | Lexington, Ky.
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 at Great Lakes Midwest Regional III Final
  Elks Run GC | Batavia, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 03 at Great Lakes Midwest Regional III Final 7th of 25
  Elks Run GC | Batavia, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 10 at Great Lakes Midwest Regional IV Final
  Purgatory GC | Noblesville, Ind.
Mon., Apr. 11 at Great Lakes Midwest Regional IV Final 7th of 30
  Purgatory GC | Noblesville, Ind.
Fri., Apr. 15 at GLIAC Championships Final
  Virtues Golf Club | Nashport, Ohio
Sat., Apr. 16 at GLIAC Championships Final
  Virtues Golf Club | Nashport, Ohio
Sun., Apr. 17 at GLIAC Championships Final 6th of 15
  Virtues Golf Club | Nashport, Ohio
 
May
Mon., May. 02 at NCAA Central/Midwest Regional Final
  The Meadows | Allendale, Mich.
Tue., May. 03 at NCAA Central/Midwest Regional Final
  The Meadows | Allendale, Mich.
Wed., May. 04 at NCAA Central/Midwest Regional Final 8th of 19
  The Meadows | Allendale, Mich.
Bold: Home event