Sat Nov 18
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
vs. Southwest Minn. St.
@ at Minnesota-State Moorhead
Fri Nov 24
5:30 PM
Northern Mich.
vs. Saint Rose
@ at Gary Miller Classic hosted by Gannon University
Sat Nov 25
TBA
Northern Mich.
vs. TBD
@ at Gary Miller Classic hosted by Gannon University
Thu Nov 30
6:00 PM
Northwood
Northern Mich.
Sat Dec 02
11:00 AM
Saginaw Valley
Northern Mich.
Gene Summers Appreciation Day
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Oct 29
Final
68 Bay College
107 Northern Mich.
SAAC Trick or Treating Event: Free admission to anyone 8th grade and under who comes to the game in a costume.
Sat Nov 04
Final
73 Alma
85 Northern Mich.
Sat Nov 11
Final
78 Lewis
79 vs. Northern Mich.
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
Sun Nov 12
Final
68 Wis.-Parkside
83 vs. Northern Mich.
@ GLIAC / GLVC Challenge hosted by Michigan Tech
Fri Nov 17
Final
69 Northern Mich.
84 at Minn. St. Moorhead
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors