VideosView All

Sun Jan 28
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Michigan Tech
Thu Feb 01
6:00 PM
Purdue Northwest
Northern Mich.
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St.
Northern Mich.
Thu Feb 08
8:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Northwood
Sat Feb 10
3:00 PM
Northern Mich.
at Saginaw Valley
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sat Jan 06
Final
55 Ashland
54 Northern Mich.
Game Host: Wells Fargo / Youth Sports Day
Thu Jan 11
Final
60 Northern Mich.
78 at Lake Superior St.
Sat Jan 13
Final
71 Northern Mich.
74 at Ferris St.
Sat Jan 20
Final
83 Northern Mich.
74 at Wayne St. (Mich.)
Mon Jan 22
Final
91 Northern Mich.
82 at Davenport
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors