48 All-GLIAC Awards

37 All-America Awards

2018-19 Northern Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 15-10
Pct. .600
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 10-2
Away 4-7
Neutral 1-1
Games 25
Pts per game 72.8
FG % 44.6
3PT % 37.5
FT % 77.7
Reb per game 31.2
Ast per game 11.1
Add to Calendar
October
Tue Oct 30
at
Final
L, 93-47
Michigan St. #
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
3:00 PM
Green/Gold Scrimmage
H
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 93-70
McKendree
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 77-59
Lewis
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Minn. Duluth
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 89-74
Ohio Dominican
@ Hillsdale College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 80-68
Hillsdale
Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
at
Final
L, 76-64
Northwood *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 67-59
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 108-69
Purdue Northwest *
Game Host: Econo Foods
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 77-67
Parkside *
Game Host: Peoples State Bank
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
Final
L, 74-69
Southern Ind.
@ Louisville, KY (KNIGHTS HALL) Bellarmine Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
at
Final
L, 84-75
Bellarmine
Bellarmine Tournament
A
January
Thu Jan 03
at
Final
L, 73-51
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
L, 67-60
Ashland *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
Final
L, 86-66
Lake Superior St. *
Game Host: Art Van
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
L, 62-59
Ferris St. *
Game Host: Bruce Roberts CFP
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
Final
W, 77-63
Davenport *
Game Host: 906 Technologies
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 70-61
Grand Valley St. *
Game Host: Culvers
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 63-59
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
Final - OT
L, 71-65
Parkside *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 86-74
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
Final
W, 87-73
Saginaw Valley *
Game Host: Jill Leonard State Farm
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 72-60
Northwood *
Senior Day Game Host: First Bank
H
Thu Feb 14
at
Final
L, 78-67
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 73-68
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
Final
L, 85-62
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
3:00 PM
Davenport *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech *
Senior Day
A
# Exhibition
* Conference