2018-19 Northern Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 10
vs
11:00 AM
McKendree
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Sun Nov 11
vs
3:00 PM
Lewis
GLVC/GLIAC Challenge
H
Tue Nov 13
vs
7:30 PM
Minn. Duluth
H
Tue Nov 20
vs
5:30 PM
Ohio Dominican
@ Hillsdale College Thanksgiving Tournament
N
Wed Nov 21
at
4:00 PM
Hillsdale
Thanksgiving Tournament
A
Thu Nov 29
at
7:30 PM
Northwood *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
TBA
Saginaw Valley *
A
Thu Dec 06
vs
7:30 PM
Purdue Northwest *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
3:00 PM
Parkside *
H
Tue Dec 18
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bellarmine University Bellarmine Tournament
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Bellarmine University Bellarmine Tournament
N
January
Thu Jan 03
at
7:30 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
Ashland *
A
Thu Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Lake Superior St. *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
H
Thu Jan 17
vs
7:30 PM
Davenport *
H
Sat Jan 19
vs
3:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
H
Thu Jan 31
at
7:30 PM
Parkside *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Purdue Northwest *
A
Thu Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Northwood *
H
Thu Feb 14
at
TBA
Ferris St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
TBA
Lake Superior St. *
A
Thu Feb 21
at
8:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
TBA
Davenport *
A
Thu Feb 28
at
7:30 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
* Conference

Sponsors