2019 Northern Michigan Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
Add to Calendar
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
1:00 PM
McKendree
H
Sat Sep 14
at
TBA
UT Permian Basin
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
Davenport *
Homecoming
H
Sat Sep 28
at
3:00 PM
Ferris St. *
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
Wayne St. (Mich.) *
Family Weekend
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
Michigan Tech *
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
Grand Valley St. *
Band Day
H
November
Sat Nov 02
at
1:00 PM
Northwood
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
H
Sat Nov 16
at
1:00 PM
Ashland *
A
* Conference