2018 Northern Michigan Football Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Yds -
Rush -
Pass -
Pts/game -
Yds allowed -
Rush allowed -
Pass allowed -
Pts allowed/game -
September
Sat Sep 01
at
TBA
McKendree
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
TBA
UT Permian Basin
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
TBA
Grand Valley St.
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
TBA
Ferris St.
H
Sat Sep 29
at
TBA
Davenport
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
TBA
Northwood
H
Sat Oct 13
at
1:00 PM
Saginaw Valley *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
TBA
Lawrence Tech
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
TBA
Michigan Tech *
H
November
Sat Nov 03
at
TBA
Wayne St. (Mich.)
A
Sat Nov 10
at
1:00 PM
Ashland *
A
* Conference

Sponsors