VideosView All

Sun Apr 23
12:00 PM
Indianapolis
Northern Mich.
Fri Apr 28
6:00 PM
Walsh
Northern Mich.
Sun Apr 30
12:00 PM
Lake Erie
Northern Mich.
Wed May 03
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Thu May 04
at GLIAC Outdoor Championships
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule
Sun Apr 02
at NC4K College Classic 4th of 18
Apr. 2-3 | Blacklick, Ohio | Jefferson CC
Sun Apr 02
Final
1 Northern Mich.
20 at McKendree
Fri Apr 07
Final
0 Northern Mich.
20 at Tiffin
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Bulldog Invitational No Team Scores
Big Rapids, Mich.
Sun Apr 09
Final
2 Northern Mich.
20 at Findlay
Mon Apr 10
at Purgatory Regional 15th of 29
Apr. 9-10 | Noblesville, Ind. | Purgatory GC
Tue Apr 11
at Cav Classic T-2nd of 12
Apr. 10-11 | Canton, Ohio | Glenmoor CC
Thu Apr 13
Final
at St. Norbert College Twilight 1st of 11
De Pere, Wis.
Sat Apr 15
Final
2 Northern Mich.
22 at Grand Valley St.
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Al Owens Classic 2nd of 15
April 21-22 | Allendale, Mich.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Sponsors